Contact Sellin Brothers, Inc. Today!

Send Us A Message

Call Us

Fax Us

218-483-4678

Write Us

1204 Hobart Street
PO Box 159
Hawley, Minnesota 56549

Our Staff

Mark Sellin, President
E-mail: mark@sellinbrothers.com
Scott Sellin, Vice President Operations
E-mail: scott@sellinbrothers.com
Joel Sellin, Vice President Project Management
E-mail: joel@sellinbrothers.com
Brandon Sellin, Safety Director, GPS
E-mail: brandon@sellinbrothers.com

David Swafford, Sr Project Manager, Estimating
E-mail: david@sellinbrothers.com
Mark Ecklund, Service Manager, Dispatch
E-mail: ecklund@sellinbrothers.com
Chase Zeller, Project Manager
E-mail: chase@sellinbrothers.com

Scott Sorenson, Superintendent
E-mail: sorenson@sellinbrothers.com
Tyler Schenck, Superintendent, GPS, & Snow Removal
E-mail: tyler@sellinbrothers.com
Brock Knutson, Superintendent
E-mail: brock@sellinbrothers.com

Nicki Ulrich, HR & Accounting
E-mail: nicki@sellinbrothers.com
Heather Langer, Contract Administrator
E-mail: heather@sellinbrothers.com
Erin Jensen, Office Assistant
E-mail: erin@sellinbrothers.com

   Visit us on Facebook

Call Us

Fax Us

218-483-4678

Visit Us

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Write Us

1204 Hobart Street
PO Box 159
Hawley, Minnesota 56549