Contact
Sellin Brothers, Inc. Today!

Questions about our services?  Have a specific issue you need resolving?  Fill out the form below to start the conversation.

Call Us

Fax Us

218-483-4678

Write Us

1204 Hobart Street
PO Box 159
Hawley, Minnesota 56549

Our Staff

Mark Sellin, President
     E-mail: mark@sellinbrothers.com
Scott Sellin, Vice President Operations
     E-mail: scott@sellinbrothers.com
Joel Sellin, Vice President Project Management
     E-mail: joel@sellinbrothers.com
Brandon Sellin, Safety Director, GPS
     E-mail: brandon@sellinbrothers.com

David Swafford, Sr Project Manager, Estimating
     E-mail: david@sellinbrothers.com
Mark Ecklund, Service Manager, Dispatch
     E-mail: ecklund@sellinbrothers.com
Chase Zeller, Project Manager
     E-mail: chase@sellinbrothers.com

Scott Sorenson, Superintendent
     Email:sorenson@sellinbrothers.com
Tyler Schenck, Superintendent, GPS, & Snow Removal
     E-mail: tyler@sellinbrothers.com
Brock Knutson, Superintendent
     E-mail: brock@sellinbrothers.com

Nicki Ulrich, HR & Accounting
     E-mail: nicki@sellinbrothers.com
Heather Langer, Contract Administrator
     E-mail: heather@sellinbrothers.com
Fawn Krosch, Receptionist
     E-mail: fawn@sellinbrothers.com

   Visit us on Facebook

Call Us

Fax Us

218-483-4678

Visit Us

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Write Us

1204 Hobart Street
PO Box 159
Hawley, Minnesota 56549